Take all that I’ve got

Beside a window

Spreading red light,

 

Take all that I’ve got:

 

My soul:

1 My Soul

 

My groin:

2 My Groin

 

My behind:

3 My Behind

4 comments on “Take all that I’ve got

  1. myipadography says:

    Beautiful your words that photograph all done very beautiful

  2. giocanoli says:

    The pictures by the window alone tell a story. It’s like your waiting for your lover and what to let them know there is nothing holding them back from making love to you.

Leave a Reply

